The Demonic

Author: 
Lee Mountford
2017
The Demonic

DANNI MORGAN THOUGHT SHE KNEW FEAR, BUT SHE IS ABOUT TO FIND OUT WHAT IT IS TO BE TRULY AFRAID. Years ago a young girl ran away from her childhood home and vowed never to go back. It was a place of fear, pain and misery at the hands of an abusive father. But now her father is dead, and she is forced to break that vow and return home—to lay his body to rest and face up to the ghosts of her past. However, Danni is about to learn that some ghosts are more real than others.

Something beyond her understanding waits for her there, lurking in the shadows. An evil that intends to kill her family and claim her very soul.Experience supernatural horror in the vein of THE CONJURING, INSIDIOUS and the legendary GHOSTWATCH. THE DEMONIC will get under your skin, send chills down your spine and have you sleeping with the lights on!

This horror book is listed in Best Horror Books  

Haven't found what you were looking for with 'The Demonic'?

There are many more good horror books to discover on the site.

We got extensive lists with top ten horror books, top ten Young Adult horror books and the best horror book series.

If you cannot find a good horror book to read you may consider searching for good science fiction books or fantasy books. Enjoy your reading.